Committees bGeomorphometry 2020 Committees

Scientific CommiteeOrganizing Commitee
Alexander Brenning Friedrich Schiller University
A-Xing Zhu University of Wisconsin
Carlos Grohman University of Sao Paolo
Hannes I. Reuter ISRIC - World Soil Information
Helena Mitasova North Carolina State University
Ian Evans Durham University
Jaroslav Hofierka University of Presov
John Gallant CSIRO
John Lindsay University of Guelph
Lucian Dragut West University of Timisoara
Massimiliano Alvioli CNR IRPI Perugia
Mihai Niculita University Al. I. Cuza
Peter L. Guth US Naval Academy
Qiming Zhou Hong Kong Baptist University
Qin Cheng-Zhi Chinese Academy of Sciences
Robert A. MacMillan LandMapper Environmental Solutions Inc.
Samantha Arundel USGS
Steve Kopp ESRI
Tomislav Hengl OpenGeoHub Foundation
Massimiliano Alvioli CNR IRPI Perugia
Ivan Marchesini CNR IRPI Perugia
Laura Melelli University of Perugia
Peter L. Guth US Naval Academy
Scott Peckham University of Colorado and

Geomorphometry Past Conferences

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by